

Student Leaders 2019 to 2020

DAY	SCHOOL POSITIONS	
Head Prefect	Annabelle Richens	
Deputy Head Prefect	Viveca Tang	
Boarding Head Prefect	Isabel Wilson	
Boarding Deputy Head Prefect	Madeline Warden	Annabelle Webb
Captains of Sport	Ashlie Edwards	Alannah Webster
Captains of Music	Caitlyn Minney	Rachel Tang
Captains of Performing Arts	Chloe Clarke	Stephanie Volos
Captains of Academic Learning	Akina Li	Amelie Yee
Student Representative Council President	Shivashankari Kathirgamalir	igam
Student Representative Council Vice President	Lucy Fang	
House Coordinator	Isabelle Croudace	
Prefect Coordinator	Imogen Gardiner	
Captains of Community Service	Eleanor Buchanon	Chloe Luzar
Captain of Community Service K-6	Elizabeth Willoughby Winlaw	
Captains of the Environment	Elizabeth Backhouse	Christine Kong
STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE COUNCIL		
SRC Treasurer	Hannah Shaw	
SRC Secretary	Miranda Stewart	
SRC Committee	Kudrat Benepal	Simonie Jenkins
	Madeleine Morris	Claire Ovens
SCHOOL LIAISON PREFECTS		
Prep School Liaison Prefects	Gemma Casiglia	Michelle Huang
	Louisa Vici	
Junior School Liaison Prefects	Annabel Down	Grace Livingstone
	Phoenix Surridge	Chloe White
Middle School Liaison Prefects	Alexandria Johnson	Amelie Read
	Faith Sherwood	
Upper School Liaison Prefects	Zoe Janssen	Louise Ng
Senior School Liaison Prefects	Isabel Ryan	Niley Woodhouse
HOUSE CAPTAINS		
Bennett	Olivia Anderson	
Goodlet	Brooke Laurie	
Hammond	Isobel Clift	
Ingleholme	Yvonne Smith	
Lang	Tess Orton	
Marden	Jessica Oppenheim	
Thomas	Ruby Stewart	
Wylie	Keely Rock	
BOARDING HOUSE POSITIONS		
Community	Winnie Cheng	
Environmental Sustainability	Isolde Mamo	
BRC	Eleanor Buchanan	
Marden Prefect	Georgia Richens	
Goodlet Prefect	Tess Orton	
Sport and Arts	Alexandria Johnson	

A full list of Student Leaders including Deputy House Captains, Sport and Activities Captains and Music Captains will be available in Term 4 2019.