Ex-Students’ Union Annual General Meeting (ESU AGM)

ESU AGM 2020 – Monday 23 November, 7.00pm (via link which will be emailed out prior to the meeting)

ESU AGM 2019

The 2019 ESU Annual General Meeting was held in the Heritage Centre, Pymble Ladies’ College on Tuesday 23 October.

President, Li-Enn Koo thanked the members and guests who attended the meeting. As returning President, she gave her report, raising the new challenge the committee addressed in 2018, which was to do as much as they could to engage every generation of Pymble ex-students.

All the events organised by the ESU in 2018 were reported on including AlunNOW, Commemoration Day and most significantly the such the Inaugural Chair of College Council’s Alumni & Mentor Networking Event. This successful evening succeeded in connecting Pymble alumni aged 18 to 30 years to those with more experience from our alumni and the wider College community. Thanks were given to James Hunter, Chair of College for his partnership of the event.

After four years on the Committee and three years as President, Li-Enn stepped down as President and Zoe Wang (Moore, 1994) was unanimously voted as President. Kate Soonius (2018) was voted in as Treasurer and Nicola Hoffman was re-elected as Secretary. Peppy Mitchell (1987) Kristen Fahaan-Smith (1987), Carolyn McDonald (1998), Joanne Bertoline (1988) and Gill Ross-Edwards (1976) also stepped down from the Committee and were thanked for their time and efforts. Committee remembers remaining are Helen Jarvis (1989), Louise Kellaway (1988), Nicola Hoffman (1987) and Evie Murdoch (2012).

New members to the Committee were welcomed: Kate Soonius (2018), Angelique Wan (2012), Rowena Ditzell (1986), Victoria Muller (1992), Natalie Brandon (1992) and Susan O’Sullivan (1987).

New committee members are welcome and nomination details can be downloaded below. Copies of the AGM Minutes, Treasurer’s Report and Financial Statements can be obtained by request in writing to the ESU Secretary, Nicola Hoffman at pymble.exstudents@gmail.com.

ESU AGM 2018

View President’s Report 2018

ESU AGM 2017

View President’s Report 2017

ESU AGM 2016

ESU AGM 2015

ESU AGM 2014

View President’s Report 2014