Committee Contacts

As an incorporated organisation, the Ex-Students’ Union Inc. has a Committee that oversees the finances and ongoing success of the Union. This dedicated group of ex-students meets multiple times per year and reports at the Annual General Meeting which is held at Pymble in October.

If you are interested in joining the Committee, or interested in getting more involved with the ESU, then please contact any of the current Committee members below.

To contact the ESU Committee, please email:

Position Name
President Li-Enn Koo (1991)
Vice President – Governance Robyn Soonius (Whyte, 1983)
Vice President – Events Kristen Faahan-Smith (Wood, 1987)
Secretary Peppy Mitchell (1987)
Assistant Secretary Nicola Hoffman (Adam, 1987)
Treasurer Helen Jarvis (Fisher, 1989)
General Committee Members

Joanna Bertoline (Mason-­Jones, 1988)

(Merchandise Officer)

Romilly Madew (Evans, 1984)
Gill Ross-Edwards (Clark, 1976)
Annie Corbett (Wong, 1992)